Madeleine Bordallo [D-GU] Mario Diaz-Balart [R-FL25] Neil Abercrombie [D-HI1] Norman Dicks [D-WA6] Gary Ackerman [D-NY5] Michael Doyle [D-PA14] John Adler [D-NJ3] David Dreier [R-CA26] Jason Altmire [D-PA4] Eliot Engel [D-NY17] Anna Eshoo [D-CA14] Robert Andrews [D-NJ1] Michael Arcuri [D-NY24] Chaka Fattah [D-PA2] Brian Baird [D-WA3] Barney Frank [D-MA4] James Barrett [R-SC3] Rodney Frelinghuysen [R-NJ11] Roscoe Bartlett [R-MD6] Marcia Fudge [D-OH11] Melissa Bean [D-IL8] Elton Gallegly [R-CA24] Shelley Berkley [D-NV1] Jim Gerlach [R-PA6] Howard Berman [D-CA28] Alan Grayson [D-FL8] Judy Biggert [R-IL13] Al Green [D-TX9] Brian Bilbray [R-CA50] Raul Grijalva [D-AZ7] Gus Bilirakis [R-FL9] Luis Gutiérrez [D-IL4] Timothy Bishop [D-NY1] John Hall [D-NY19] Earl Blumenauer [D-OR3] Phil Hare [D-IL17] Mary Bono Mack [R-CA45] Jane Harman [D-CA36] Robert Brady [D-PA1] Martin Heinrich [D-NM1] Corrine Brown [D-FL3] James Himes [D-CT4] Henry Brown [R-SC1] Maurice Hinchey [D-NY22] Vern Buchanan [R-FL13] Mazie Hirono [D-HI2] Rush Holt [D-NJ12] Dan Burton [R-IN5] John Campbell [R-CA48] Bob Inglis [R-SC4] Anh Cao [R-LA2] Jay Inslee [D-WA1] Lois Capps [D-CA23] Steve Israel [D-NY2] Michael Capuano [D-MA8] Jesse Jackson [D-IL2] Sheila Jackson-Lee [D-TX18] Michael Castle [R-DE] Ben Chandler [D-KY6] Eddie Johnson [D-TX30] Judy Chu [D-CA32] Henry Johnson [D-GA4] Yvette Clarke [D-NY11] Walter Jones [R-NC3] William Clay [D-MO1] Marcy Kaptur [D-OH9] Emanuel Cleaver [D-MO5] Patrick Kennedy [D-RI1] Mike Coffman [R-CO6] Dale Kildee [D-MI5] Steve Cohen [D-TN9] Carolyn Kilpatrick [D-MI13] Mary Jo Kilroy [D-OH15] Gerald Connolly [D-VA11] Joe Courtney [D-CT2] Peter King [R-NY3] Mark Kirk [R-IL10] Ander Crenshaw [R-FL4] Elijah Cummings [D-MD7] Ron Klein [D-FL22] Danny Davis [D-IL7] Dennis Kucinich [D-OH10] Susan Davis [D-CA53] Leonard Lance [R-NJ7] Peter DeFazio [D-OR4] James Langevin [D-RI2] William Delahunt [D-MA10] John Larson [D-CT1] Rosa DeLauro [D-CT3] Steven LaTourette [R-OH14] Lincoln Diaz-Balart [R-FL21] Barbara Lee [D-CA9]

Sander Levin [D-MI12] John Lewis [D-GA5] Daniel Lipinski [D-IL3] Frank LoBiondo [R-NJ2] Zoe Lofgren [D-CA16] Nita Lowey [D-NY18] Stephen Lynch [D-MA9] Daniel Maffei [D-NY25] Carolyn Maloney [D-NY14] Edward Markey [D-MA7] Doris Matsui [D-CA5] Carolyn McCarthy [D-NY4] Betty McCollum [D-MN4] Thaddeus McCotter [R-MI11] James McGovern [D-MA3] Michael McMahon [D-NY13] Jerry McNerney [D-CA11] Gregory Meeks [D-NY6] Bradley Miller [D-NC13] George Miller [D-CA7] Harry Mitchell [D-AZ5] Dennis Moore [D-KS3] Gwen Moore [D-WI4] James Moran [D-VA8] Patrick Murphy [D-PA8] John Murtha [D-PA12] Sue Myrick [R-NC9] Jerrold Nadler [D-NY8] Grace Napolitano [D-CA38] Richard Neal [D-MA2] John Olver [D-MA1] Solomon Ortiz [D-TX27] William Owens [D-NY23] Frank Pallone [D-NJ6] William Pascrell [D-NJ8] Donald Payne [D-NJ10] Gary Peters [D-MI9] Todd Platts [R-PA19] Jared Polis [D-CO2] David Price [D-NC4] Mike Ouigley [D-IL5] Nick Rahall [D-WV3] Charles Rangel [D-NY15] Dave Reichert [R-WA8]

Michael Rogers [R-MI8] Thomas Rooney [R-FL16] Peter Roskam [R-IL6] Ileana Ros-Lehtinen [R-FL18] Steven Rothman [D-NJ9] Lucille Roybal-Allard [D-CA34] Dutch Ruppersberger [D-MD2] Timothy Ryan [D-OH17] John Sarbanes [D-MD3] Janice Schakowsky [D-IL9] Allyson Schwartz [D-PA13] Robert Scott [D-VA3] José Serrano [D-NY16] Joe Sestak [D-PA7] Carol Shea-Porter [D-NH1] Brad Sherman [D-CA27] Albio Sires [D-NJ13] Louise Slaughter [D-NY28] Christopher Smith [R-NJ4] John Spratt [D-SC5] Fortney Stark [D-CA13] Betty Sutton [D-OH13] Ellen Tauscher [D-CA10] John Tierney [D-MA6] Dina Titus [D-NV3] Paul Tonko [D-NY21] Edolphus Towns [D-NY10] Niki Tsongas [D-MA5] Christopher Van Hollen [D-MD8] Nydia Velázquez [D-NY12] Debbie Wasserman Schultz [D-FL20] Diane Watson [D-CA33] Melvin Watt [D-NC12] Henry Waxman [D-CA30] Anthony Weiner [D-NY9] Robert Wexler [D-FL19] Edward Whitfield [R-KY1] Addison Wilson [R-SC2]

Rob Wittman [R-VA1]

David Wu [D-OR1]

Bill Young [R-FL10]

Pedro Pierluisi [D-PR]

Lvnn Woolsev [D-CA6]

John Yarmuth [D-KY3]